

UMCCTS Scientific Review Committee

Katherine Luzuriaga, MD	Director and PI, UMCCTS Vice Provost, Clinical and Translational Research UMass Memorial Health Care Endowed Chair in Biomedical Research
Terence Flotte, MD	Dean, Provost & Executive Deputy Chancellor, UMMS
Jeroan Allison, MD, MSc	Vice Chair, Department of Quantitative Health Sciences Associate Vice Provost, Health Disparities Research
Melissa Anderson, PhD, MSCI	Assistant Professor, Psychiatry
Carol Bova, PhD, RN, ANP	Professor, Graduate School of Nursing
Nancy Byatt, DO, MS, MBA, FAPM	Associate Professor, Psychiatry and Obstetrics & Gynecology
Stephanie Carriero, MD	Assistant Professor, Emergency Medicine
Lucio Castilla, PhD	Associate Professor, MCCB and Program in Molecular Medicine
Mara Epstein, PhD	Assistant Professor, Medicine
Peter Friedmann, MD, MPH	Chief Research Officer and Associate Dean for Research, UMMS-Baystate; Professor, PQHS
Manuel Garber, PhD	Associate Professor, Molecular Medicine
Robert Goldberg, PhD	Professor, Departments of Medicine and PQHS
Nathaniel Hafer, PhD	Director of Operations, UMCCTS; Assistant Professor, Molecular Medicine
Catarina Kiefe, PhD, MD	Professor and Chair, Population and Quantitative Health Sciences
Mark S. Klempner, MD	Executive Vice Chancellor, MassBiologics of UMMS
John Landers, PhD	Professor, Neurology
Beth McCormick, PhD	Professor and Vice Chair, Microbiology and Physiological Systems
David McManus, MD, ScM, FACC, FHRS	Associate Professor, Medicine
Ira Ockene, MD	Professor, Medicine
Thoru Pederson, PhD	Associate Vice Provost for Research

Milagros Rosal, PhD	Professor, PQHS
Susan Sullivan-Bolyai, DNSc, MN, RN, CNS	Professor, Graduate School of Nursing