FALL 2024 IGP SEMINAR SERIES SCHEDULE Tuesdays from 12:00pm – 1:00pm <u>NERB 1st Floor - Room 1100</u>

(pizza served at 11:45)

September 17	David Cooper (Khvorova) Adity	va Valji Ansodaria(Sontheimer)
September 24	Dylan Doxsey(Shen, K.)	Elizabeth Flynn (Khvorova)
October 1	Yu Fu (Dekker)	Matthew Hanlon (Wolfe)
October 8	Nicolai Hathiramani (Spinelli) (Please note will take place in NERE	llina Ivanova (Shen, K.) 3 – 1400)
October 15	Alexandra Jerrett (Spinelli)	Chin Hung Lam (Luban)
October 22	Arshia Kaur (Watson, E.)	Faith Keller (Watson, E.)
October 29	Sushmita Nayak (Brown, R.)	Shriram Ramani (Humphries)
November 5	Pavan Rao (Greer)	Alejandra Nieves Rivera (Fu, A.)
November 12	Grace Schiefelbein (Zamore)	Benjamin Toles (Mullen, A.C.)
November 19	Brian Wauford (Fu, A.)	Xuntao Zhou (Xue, W.)
December 3	Kim Vu (Watts, J.)	Alejandro Mejia Felix (Li, Li)
December 10	Stephanie Becker (Golenbock)	Cesar Sotelo Bautista (Lodato)
December 17	Hanbing Cao (Sontheimer)	Leo DeOrsey (Thompson, P.)

(as of 8/8/24)

SPRING 2025 IGP SEMINAR SERIES SCHEDULE Tuesdays from 12:00pm – 1:00pm <u>NERB 1st Floor - Room 1100</u>

(pizza served at 11:45)

January 7	Seden Bedir (Li, Li)	Rebekka Anderson (Alkema)
January 14	Manisha Kunala (Spinelli)	Kathleen Desevin (Rando)
January 21	Levi D. Ali (Haynes)	Wendy Tan (Mello)
January 28	Najihah Aziz (Czech)	Bradley Class (Lodato)
February 4	Ezeqiel Calvo(Pai)	Eric Larsen (Lawrence J.)
February 11	Lucas Prescott (Mello)	Nicholas Gaston (Sontheimer)
February 18	Li-Tzu Chen (Zhang, J)	Zeyu Yao (Zamore)
February 25	Haoyang Cheng (Sontheimer)	Xinyue Xia (Zhang, J)
March 4	Khusali Gupta (Lawrence, J)	Shuhao Wang (Thomas, T)
March 11	Benjamin Clayton (Guertin)	Yuqing Wang (Garber)
March 18	Selene Flemming (Grunwald)	Jasmine Graslie (Baehrecke)
March 25	Valerie Sanabria (Pai)	Samuel Hildebrand (Khvorova)
April 1	Lucas Restrepo (Baehrecke)	Thomas Leland (Tai, P)

SPRING 2025 IGP SEMINAR SERIES SCHEDULE Tuesdays from 12:00pm – 1:00pm <u>NERB 1st Floor - Room 1100</u>

(pizza served at 11:45)

April 8	Bao Ho (Silverman)	Johan Girgenrath (Mello)
April 15	Winni Mkandawire (Colubri)	Milky Abajorga (Luban)
April 22	Jesse Lehman (Pai)	Carolyn Kraus (Sontheimer)
April 29	Humberto Ochoa-Perez (Mello)	Sabine Linsky (Corvera)
May 6	Denis Lafontaine (Dekker)	Feston Idrizi (Lawson, N)
May 13	Cole Pero (Mello)	David Keener (Watts, J)