AAMC Faculty Development Seminar Participants 2007-2013

Early Career Women Faculty Development Seminar

Negar Beheshti, Department of Psychiatry (2013) Christina Hernon, Department of Emergency Medicine (2013) Ninfa Candela, Department of Pediatrics (2012) Yael Dvir, Department of Psychiatry (2012) Kimberly Larson, Department of Psychiatry (2012) Ann Salerno, Department of Pediatrics (2012) Rebecca Moles, Department of Pediatrics (2011) Heather Forkey, Department of Pediatrics (2010) Catherine James, Department of Pediatrics (2010) Sharon Cantor, Department of Cancer Biology (2009) Anna Doubeni, Department of Family Medicine & Community Health (2009) Tiffany Moore-Simas, Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology (2009) Melissa Fischer, Department of Medicine (2008) Lisa Gussak, Department of Family Medicine & Community Health (2008) Dawn Tasillo, Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology (2008) Stacy Potts, Department of Family Medicine & Community Health (2007) Judy Yang, Department of Medicine (2007)

Mid-Career Women Development Seminar

Stacy Potts, Department of Family Medicine & Community Health (2013) Tracy Kedian, Department of Family Medicine & Community Health (2012) Petra Belady, Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology (2012) Angela Beeler, Department of Pediatrics (2012) April Deng, Department of Anatomic Pathology (2011) Stephanie Lemon, Department of Preventive & Behavioral Medicine (2011) Pranoti Mandrekar, Department of Gastroenterology (2011) Gina Vincent, Department of Psychiatry (2011) Lori Pbert, Department of Preventive & Behavioral Medicine (2010) Manisha Desai, Department of Anesthesiology (2010) Diane Blake, Department of Pediatrics (2009) Becky Briesacher, Department of Medicine (2009) Beth Mazyck, Department of Family Medicine & Community Health (2008) Gyongyi Szabo, Department of Medicine (2008) Pat Franklin, Department of Orthopedics (2007) Kate Lapane, Brown University (2007) Manju Prasad, Department of Pathology (2007)

Minority Faculty Career Development Seminar

Christine James, Department of Emergency Medicine (2013) Javier (Gordon) Ogembo, Department of Medicine (2013) Antonio Aponte-Feliciano, Department of Anesthesiology (2012) Mathieu Bermingham, Department of Psychiatry (2012) Finda Guyton, Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology (2011) Rosalie Torres-Stone, Department of Psychiatry (2011) Lisa Fortuna, Department of Psychiatry (2010) Rashelle Hayes, Department of Preventive & Behavioral Medicine (2010) Chyke Doubeni, Department of Family Medicine & Community Health (2009) Maria Garcia, Department of Pediatrics (2009) Elizabeth Konadu, Department of Cardiology (2009) Ben Nwosu, Department of Endocrinology (2009) Sonia Ortiz-Miranda, Department of Molecular Genetics & Microbiology and Physiology (2009) Shelly Yarnie, MassAHEC (2009)

If you were an AAMC participant, but are not on this list please email Kathleen Rancourt